Congratulations to our Spring 2023 Seed Grant Winners

Wednesday, March 1, 2023

Brenda Cabrera-Mendoza (Psychiatry), Catherine Chantre (School of Public Health), Maria De Los Angeles (Yale School of Art), Neeru Gandotra (Genetics), Victoria Hallinan (Office of Postdoctoral Affairs), Edwina Orchard (Child Study Center), Emily Ritchie (Psychology) and Huili Sun (Biomedical Engineering).

Read about their projects here.

Contact Us

The Yale Women Faculty Forum
205 Whitney Avenue, Suite 301B
New Haven, CT 06511

(203) 436-2978

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Click this link to join our mailing list.  You will need your NetID.


Follow Us