2017-2018 Public Voices Fellows

  • Saima Akhtar: Postdoctoral Associate, Institute for the Preservation of Cultural Heritage 
  • Bachaar Arnaout: Assistant Professor, Psychiatry 
  • Chyrell Bellamy: Associate Professor, Department of Psychiatry
  • Kali Cyrus: Assistant Professor, Department of Psychiatry 
  • Robin Dembroff: Assistant Professor, Philosophy 
  • Emily Erikson: Associate Professor, Sociology 
  • Andrew Faas: Founder, Faas Foundation  
  • Marta Figlerowicz: Assistant Professor, Comparative Literature and English 
  • Moira Fradinger: Associate Professor, Department of Comparative Literature 
  • Amir Haji-Akbari: Assistant Professor Chemical & Environmental Engineering
  • Annie Harper: Research Scientist
  • Danya Keene: Assistant Professor, Public Health (Social & Behavioral Sciences)
  • Katherine McKenzie: Director, Yale Center for Asylum Medicine 
  • Kerry O’Brien: Lecturer, Department of Music 
  • Vinita Parkash: Associate Professor, Pathology and Obstetrics & Gynecology 
  • John Durham Peters: Maria Rosa Menocal Professor of English, Professor of Film and Media Studies
  • Joanna Radin: Associate Professor, History of Science and Medicine 
  • Ayesha Ramachandran: Assistant Professor, Department of Comparative Literature
  • Thania Sanchez: Assistant Professor, Political Science 
  • Eboni Marshall Thurman: Assistant Professor, Theology & African American Religion
  • Janna Wagner: Chief Learning Officer, All Our Kin; Lecturer, Department of Education Studies 
  • Tisa Wenger: Associate Professor, Yale Divinity School 

Where to Find Us

The Yale Women Faculty Forum
205 Whitney Avenue, Suite 301B
New Haven, CT 06511


To manage your subscription to our newsletter, please follow this link.  You will need your NetID.