Past Chairs of the Yale Women Faculty Forum

Past Chairs of the Yale Women Faculty Forum
  • Priya Natarajan, chair 2011 - 2013; Professor of Astronomy and Physics, Yale University
  • Shirley McCarthyco-chair fall 2008-2011; Professor of Diagnostic Radiology and Obstetrics & Gynecology, Yale University
  • Laura Wexler, co-chair spring 2009-2011; Professor of American Studies and Women’s, Gender, and Sexuality Studies, Yale University
  • Judith Resnikco-chair 2005-2008; Arthur Liman Professor of Law at Yale Law School
  • Meg Urryco-chair, 2005-2006 and spring 2007-2008; Israel Munson Prof Physics & Astronomy, Director Yale Center Astronomy & Astrophysics, Yale University
  • Deborah Davisco-chair 2006-2008; Professor of Sociology, Yale University
  • Hannah Bruecknerco-chair 2008; Associate Dean of Social Science, NYU Abu Dhabi